Beverly
Serving the Children of the World
Events
Our club is proud to sponsor and be involved with many community service and fundraising activities. Below you will find a listing of the upcoming events.

Social Hour

Location
Beverly Area -
900 Cummings Center
Beverly, MA, 01915
United States
Date(s)
Thursday - December 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - January 18, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - February 15, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - March 15, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - April 19, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - May 17, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - June 21, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - July 19, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - August 16, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - September 20, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Thursday - October 18, 2018 - 17:30 to 19:30
Event coordinators:
Kevin Dillon (JR)
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?